2020 Driver of the Year

WINNIPEG, Man. – Payne Transportation Ltd. is proud to announce the winners of the “2020 Driver of the Year” award in their respective categories. 

Deck Division:  Isaak Neufeld
Dry Van Division:  Bryn Lewis
Specialized Division:  David Wiebe

Also, being honored as Driver of the Year Runner Up awards are:

Deck Division:  Daniel Bondar & Yashandeep Mangat
Dry Van Division:  Nigel Burgess & Byung Taek Park
Specialized Division:  Christer Gustafsson